Close
13n

-2°C

Красноярская универсиада 2019 года

2-12 MARCH 2019

  • :
  • :
  • :

Countdown to winter universiade 2019

Laika 90x139
13n
-2°C

Short Track Speed Skating All-Russian Student Competitions

Info block photo 131220 ungheria canada russia ph.matteo bettega.04
Location:    
Arena Sever Multifunctional Complex
Dates:
October 26 - 28, 2018

At the end of October, 35 Russian athletes competed at the Short Track Speed Skating All-Russian Student Competitions held in Krasnoyarsk. Among the participants, there were multiple prizewinners of different Short Track Speed Skating competitions who represented 11 Russian universities of Omsk, Vladivostok, Tver, Smolemsk, Chlelyabinsk, Saint Petersburg and some other cities. All the winners will have a chance to make Russia’s team and to defend the honour of the country at the Winter Universiade 2019. The competitions included the following distances: 500 meters (men and women), 1,000 meters (men and women), 1,500 meters (men and women), 3,000 meters (women's relay), 5,000 meters (men's relay).

Info block photo gallery al7 0602
Info block photo gallery  mg 6746
Info block photo gallery al7 0564 1
Info block photo gallery al7 1378
Info block photo gallery 2018 10 28 9999 161
Info block photo gallery  mg 6270
Info block photo gallery  mg 7139
Info block photo gallery al7 1375
Info block photo gallery al7 0604 (2)

The sixth test event of the Winter Universiade 2019 was held on the ice of Arena Sever Multifunctional Complex.  An capital repair of the venue was took place as part of the preparation for the Winter Universiade 2019. The venue undergoes major renovations as part of the preparation for the Winter Universiade 2019. The ice rink of the Multifunctional Complex meets the international requirements and it can host world-class competitions. Moreover, Arena Sever has a choreography room, a trampoline room, an multipurpose play room and a climbing wall that complies with the high standards of the International Federation of Sport Climbing.

Info block photo info block photo Арена Север

The Short Track Speed Skating All-Russian Student Competitions are organised under the authority of the Ministry of Sport of the Russian Federation, the Russian Students Sport Union and the Russian Skating Union. Krasnoyarsk has not hosted short track speed skating competitions for over 20 years since the Russian Championship in 1994-1995.

Close
03d

13°C

Красноярская универсиада 2019 года

2-12 МАРТА 2019

  • :
  • :
  • :

Осталось до открытия зимней универсиады

Laika 90x139
03d
13°C

Всероссийские соревнования по шорт-треку среди студентов

Info block photo  mg 7232
Место проведения:  
Многофункциональный комплекс «Арена. Север»
Даты проведения:
26 - 28 октября 2018

В конце октября в Красноярске 35 российских спортсменов поборолись за первенство на Всероссийских соревнованиях по шорт-треку среди студентов. Участники, среди которых неоднократные призеры различных соревнований по шорт-треку, представили 11 российских вузов из Омска, Владивостока, Твери, Смоленска, Челябинска, Санкт-Петербурга и других городов. Победители смогут претендовать на места в сборной команде России по шорт-треку, которая будет защищать честь страны на самой Зимней универсиаде-2019. В программе состязаний дистанции: 500 метров (мужчины, женщины), 1000 метров (мужчины, женщины), 1500 метров (мужчины, женщины), 3000 метров (эстафета женщины), 5000 метров (эстафета мужчины).

Info block photo gallery al7 0602
Info block photo gallery  mg 6746
Info block photo gallery al7 0564 1
Info block photo gallery al7 1378
Info block photo gallery 2018 10 28 9999 161
Info block photo gallery  mg 6270
Info block photo gallery  mg 7139
Info block photo gallery al7 1375
Info block photo gallery al7 0604 (2)

Шестое тестовое мероприятие Зимней универсиады-2019 прошло на льду многофункционального комплекса «Арена. Север». В рамках подготовки к Зимней универсиаде-2019 на объекте завершился капитальный ремонт. Ледовая арена многофункционального центра соответствует международным требованиям, а значит, может принимать соревнования мирового уровня. Кроме того, в «Арене. Север» оборудованы зал хореографии, батутный зал, универсальный игровой зал и скалодром, отвечающий высоким стандартам Международной федерации скалолазания.

Info block photo info block photo Арена Север

Всероссийские студенческие соревнования по шорт-треку курируют Министерство спорта России, Российский студенческий спортивный союз и Союз конькобежцев России. В Красноярске состязания по шорт-треку на территории города не проходили более 20 лет, в 1994-95 гг Красноярск принимал Первенство России.