Красноярская универсиада 2019 года

2-12 MARCH 2019

    • :
    • :
    • :

    COUNTDOWN TO WINTER UNIVERSIADE 2019

    13n
    -9°C

    Description

    Info block photo info page standard photo 1 (39)

    Krasnoyarsk is the capital of the Krasnoyarsk Territory, the second largest region of the Russian Federation. Today it is the largest industrial, scientific and cultural center of Eastern Siberia, the territory of which is 379.49 square km.

    Krasnoyarsk was laid in the interfluve of Kachi and Yenisei in 1628. This Siberian city appeared thanks to the construction of a defensive fortress for the protection of Yeniseysk from the raids of nomads. In the first years of existence, the fortress was called Krasny or Novy Kachinsky. Later, it received the name Krasny Yar from the name of the hill next to the place of construction, which the local tribes called "Kyzyl Jar", that is, "Red Hill" (now is Karaulnaya Gora).

    In 1690, the Krasnoyarsk fortress received the status of a city, in 1822 it became the center of the Yenisei province.

    Undoubtedly, one of the main gifts received by the city from nature is the Yenisei River, which contributes the economy of the regional center, its social and even cultural development. Only three cities located at the Yenisei, they are the capitals of the regions: Kyzyl (the Republic of Tyva), Abakan (the Republic of Khakassia) and Krasnoyarsk (Krasnoyarsk Territory).

    In order to cross the river from the left to the right bank, seven bridges have been built in the regional center: Communal, Oktyabrsky, Zheleznodorozhny, Fourth, "777", Vinogradovsky cable-stayed, and a bridge on the bypass of the city. Note that two of them are included in the UNESCO collection "Bridge construction of the world": Oktyabrsky for a record beam span of 200.2 m in length, Municipal for the unique technology of installing rock-solid semi-arches.

    Info block photo Енисей

    The symbol of Krasnoyarsk, known throughout Russia, is Paraskeva Pyatnitsa Chapel which is depicted on a ten-ruble note of the 1997 model. The city takes care of historical monuments, which is why the chapel was recently restored: in 2012, the adjacent territory was landscaped, and in 2014, in the historical proportions, the appearance of the building was recreated.

    Info block photo Часовня

    All over the world, Krasnoyarsk is famous for the famous reserve "Stolby", the territory of which is 47 000 hectares. On average, more than 300,000 tourists visit our natural park every year.

    Info block photo Столбы

    Today Krasnoyarsk is actively growing, justifying the honorary status of the capital of the 29th Winter Universiade 2019. Holding the Games in the regional center is an investment in the future not only of the city, but of the Krasnoyarsk Territory as a whole. These competitions will turn Krasnoyarsk into a unique sports arena, where the world powers will take part in the sports festival, the main value of which is to unite people and states.

    The application campaign for the right to host the 29th Winter Universiade 2019 was launched on September 1, 2012. Since that moment, preparation for the Games has begun in Krasnoyarsk: new sports venues are being built, healthcare, education, culture have received a powerful impetus, projects on improvement, road construction, development of engineering infrastructure are being implemented.

    Krasnoyarsk can be rightfully considered one of the most sporting cities in Russia. For the whole history of participation in the Olympics since 1964 our athletes have won 28 gold medals of the Summer and Winter Olympic Games, 10 medals of the Summer and Winter Paralympic and Deaflympics. In general, the number of medals was 63, and the number of participants was more than 100 people.

    In Krasnoyarsk, the conditions are created not only for sports improvement of champions of the international level, but also for the development of mass sports. Sports clubs are open at the yard sport facilities, where there are sports pavilions, where you can change clothes, rest and rent equipment. More than 200 different events are held at such venues during the year. This result was achieved thanks to the implementation of the "One hundred sports grounds a year" programme in Krasnoyarsk. More than 300 flat structures were built from 2012 to 2016.

    Today in Krasnoyarsk modern sports grounds are being built not only in the courtyards of residential buildings, but also in parks, at the squares and on the territories of educational institutions. Another project that promotes the development of mass sports is the "Horizontal bar in every yard". In 2013, 1 000 complexes of gymnastic equipment were installed in Krasnoyarsk, including horizontal bars and bars.

    In the city, not only the infrastructure is modernized in walking distance, but also physical culture work with the population, including the youth, is organized. It's not a secret that Krasnoyarsk is really a city of the young. Almost every third resident is between the age of 14 and 30. Only students in the regional center are about 100 thousand, and they are all preparing to become professionals, in order to benefit the city and the region in the future.

    Krasnoyarsk is a picturesque city. Its natural, historical and cultural landmarks attract many tourists and inspire citizens all year long.

Красноярская универсиада 2019 года

2-12 МАРТА 2019

    • :
    • :
    • :

    ОСТАЛОСЬ ДО ОТКРЫТИЯ ЗИМНЕЙ УНИВЕРСИАДЫ

    03n
    20°C

    О Красноярске

    Info block photo info page standard photo 1 (39)

    Красноярск – столица Красноярского края, второго по площади субъекта Российской Федерации. Сегодня это крупнейший промышленный, научный и культурный центр Восточной Сибири, территория которого составляет 379,49 км2.

    Красноярск был заложен в междуречье Качи и Енисея в 1628 году. Появился этот сибирский город благодаря возведению оборонительного острога для защиты Енисейска от набегов кочевников. В первые годы существования острог называли Красным или Новым Качинским. Позднее получил имя Красный Яр от названия холма рядом с местом постройки, который местные племена назвали «Кызыл Джар», то есть «Красный Холм» (ныне Караульная гора). В 1690-м Красноярский острог получил статус города, в 1822-м стал центром Енисейской губернии.

    Безусловно, один из главных подарков, полученных городом от природы – это река Енисей, которая влияет на экономику краевого центра, его социальное и даже культурное развитие. На Енисее расположены сразу три города, которые являются столицами регионов – это Кызыл (республика Тыва), Абакан (республика Хакасия) и Красноярск (Красноярский край).

    Для того, чтобы перебраться через реку с левого на правый берег, в краевом центре возведено семь мостов: Коммунальный, Октябрьский, Железнодорожный, Четвертый, «777», Виноградовский вантовый, а также мост на обходе города. Отметим, что два из них включены в сборник ЮНЕСКО «Мостостроение мира»: Октябрьский – за рекордный балочный пролет длиной 200,2 м, Коммунальный – за уникальную технологию монтажа железобетонных полуарок.

    Info block photo Енисей

    Символом Красноярска, известным всей России, является Часовня Параскевы Пятницы, которая изображена на десятирублевой купюре образца 1997 года. В городе бережно относятся к историческим памятникам, поэтому часовня недавно была отреставрирована: в 2012 году была благоустроена прилегающая территория, а в 2014-м в исторических пропорциях воссоздан облик здания.

    Info block photo Часовня

    А во всем мире Красноярск славится знаменитым заповедником «Столбы», территория которого составляет 47 000 гектаров. В среднем каждый год более 300 тысяч туристов посещают наш природный парк.

     

     

    Info block photo Столбы

    Сегодня Красноярск активно растет, развивается, оправдывая почетный статус столицы XXIX Всемирной зимней универсиады 2019 года. Проведение Студенческих игр в краевом центре – это инвестиции в будущее не только города, но и Красноярского края в целом. Эти соревнования превратят Красноярск в уникальную спортивную арену, где мировые державы примут участие в празднике спорта, главная ценность которого состоит в объединении людей и государств.

     

    Заявочная кампания на получение права проведения Всемирной зимней универсиады 2019 года стартовала 1 сентября 2012 года. С этого момента в Красноярске началась подготовка к Играм: возводятся новые спортивные объекты, получили мощный импульс развития здравоохранение, образование, культура, реализуются проекты по благоустройству, дорожному строительству, развитию инженерной инфраструктуры.

    Красноярск по праву можно считать одним из самых спортивных городов в России. За всю историю участия в Олимпиадах с 1964 года наши спортсмены завоевали 28 золотых медалей летних и зимних Олимпийских игр, 10 медалей летних и зимних Паралимпийских и Сурдлимпийских игр. А в целом число медалей составило – 63, а количество участников более 100 человек. 

    В Красноярске создаются условия не только для спортивного совершенствования чемпионов международного уровня, но и для развития массового спорта. При дворовых спортсооружениях открыты спортивные клубы, где есть спортивные павильоны, можно переодеться, отдохнуть, взять напрокат инвентарь. В течение года на таких площадках проводят более 200 различных мероприятий. Такого результата удалось достичь благодаря реализации в Красноярске программы «Сто спортивных площадок в год». С 2012 по 2016 гг. было обустроено более 300 плоскостных сооружений.

    Сегодня в Красноярске возводятся современные спортплощадки не только во дворах жилых домов, но и в парках, скверах и на территориях образовательных учреждений. Еще один проект, способствующий развитию массового спорта, – «Турник в каждый двор». В 2013 году в Красноярске установлено 1 000 комплексов гимнастического оборудования, включающего турники и брусья.

    В городе не просто модернизируется инфраструктура в шаговой доступности, но и организована физкультурная работа с населением, в том числе и с молодежью. Ведь не секрет, что Красноярск – это действительно город молодых. Практически каждый третий житель – в возрасте от 14 до 30 лет. Только студентов в краевом центре около 100 тысяч, и они все готовятся стать профессионалами, чтобы в будущем приносить пользу городу и краю.

    Красноярск — очень живописный город. Его природные, исторические и культурные достопримечательности привлекают многочисленных туристов круглый год, а также радуют местных жителей.